Sysops may delete anything they deem deletable. There may be a deletion review, to find if the deletion was justified. Non-sysops may report this to a sysop for deletion. If the article keeps on getting recreated without good reason, the user may be blocked.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.